You can delete a dashboard from all customer views and any associations with the folders or services.
You can delete any dashboard you have created.
You can delete any dashboard you have created and any that your customers have created.
As the Product Administrator, you can delete system dashboards, public or private dashboards set by any account and any dashboards set by yourself, at the level at which they were created.
- In the navigation pane, click Dashboards.
- Click Manage Dashboards.
- Select the check box next to the dashboard and click Delete.