You can delete the following from the My Links menu:
- system links
- public links set by other administrative accounts
- public links created by other SO accounts or customer Admin accounts
- public links created by other Admin accounts
- any links you have created
- In the navigation pane, click My Links > Manage My Links.
- Select the check box next to the link and click Delete.
If you delete a system link, it cannot be restored.