You can delete scheduled reports that no longer need to be sent.
This procedure can only be done at the Customer or Site-level.
- In the navigation pane, click Reports > Scheduled Reports.
- In the Scheduled Reports screen, click the check box next to the scheduled report that you want to delete.
- Click Delete and confirm the deletion.
MSP N-central may take a few minutes to process the task.