Editing, cloning, and deleting Rules is account-based. Product Administrators can edit Rules they have created and those of any permission level below them. SO Admins can edit and delete Rules they created and any created by their customers. SO Techs can edit and delete Rules for customers for which they have been granted access. Admins can edit and delete Rules that they created.