> Scheduled tasks > Deleting Scheduled Tasks

Deleting Scheduled Tasks

You can delete any scheduled task to prevent it from being completed.

The task may not be deleted if it has already been initiated even if the name of the task is removed from the Scheduled Tasks screen.

This procedure can only be performed at the SO or Customer-level.

  1. In the navigation pane, click Configuration > Security Manager > Profiles
  2. Select the check box next to the scheduled task in the Scheduled Tasks screen that you would like to delete.

    You can select the check box next to the Name field to select all of the Scheduled Tasks.

  3. Click Delete and confirm the action.