> Views > Display and Clear Jobs

Display and Clear Jobs

You cann display or clear jobs from the Job Status View.

  1. In the top-right Utility Menu, click the profile icon: .
  2. On Account Information screen, click Details and select or clear the Enable job status dashboards checkbox and click Save.
  3. The refresh bar lets you customize the screen refresh rate. Inactive user sessions time out after 20 minutes.